Search:
Phone: 720.554.3100
Fax: 720.554.3109
Attendance: 720.554.3120

4851 S. Dayton St.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Skip Navigation LinksBelleview Elementary > Specials Classrooms
Print this page

Specials Classrooms

Art Room

Renee Jones

rjones17@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3160

 

Library Technology

Sarah Pauly

spauly@cherrycreekschools.org​

720.554.3138

 

Music

Peter Eschholz &

Marla Martin

peschholz@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3164

mmartin5@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3163

Mrs. Martin's Website

 

Physical Education

Pam Smith

psmith3@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3133


 

STEM and Technology Teacher

Sandra Ramirez

sramirez18@cherrycreekschools.org

 ​720.554.3168

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.