Search:
Phone: 720.554.3100
Fax: 720.554.3109
Attendance: 720.554.3120

4851 S. Dayton St.
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Special Services

​​​​Reading

Taryn Wilson

twilson18@cherrycreekschools.org

Aimee Youngblood

ayoungblood@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3146

 

Quest

Leigh Puent

jpuent@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3161

 

ELA

Nettie Smith

asmith95@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3130

 

Jamie Ojeda

jojeda@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3130

 

L.D.

Sue Anderson

sanderson25@cherrycreekschools.org

Denise Hutter

dhutter@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3140

 

Speech

Linda Swartz

lswartz@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3140

 

Susan Engel

sengel@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3140

 

Occupational Therapy

Amie Gulick

agulick@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3140

 

Psychologist

Taylor Still

tstill@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3139

 

ILC

Jennifer Gorj​idooz (Lead Teacher)

jgorjidooz@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3132

Shayla Stevenson (TA)
Kati Pietrafeso (TA)
Kimberly Burd (TA)
Valerie Clark (TA)
Lyssa Jones (TA)​
Cana Cross (TA)

  

Building Technology Technician

Randy Berkheim

rberkheim@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3137

 

Nurse

Molly McKanna

mmckanna2@cherrycreekschools.org

720.554.3104

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.